The UP Government led by CM Yogi Aditayanath has decided to repeal four-decade-old law that made the state exchequer pay the income tax of the state’s Ministers. With this new law, the UP Ministers will now have to start paying their own income tax.

Earlier under the law, the state's chief minister and ministers were not required to pay any income tax themselves. Instead, their share was paid by the state government under the Uttar Pradesh Ministers' Salaries, Allowances and Miscellaneous Act, 1981.



We welcome you all on our education platform Here we share study materials all free and contents related to education to help each student personally. Our team members efforts a lot to provide quality and useful selected information for particular subjects and particular topics. Stay in touch with us and with our members who works for this welfare education system and get useful and best study material to get selected.

Post A Comment: