Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh will become two separate Union territories from October 31 but will have a common high court called as Jammu and Kashmir High Court State Judicial Academy's Director Rajeev Gupta said on Sunday during a briefing.
He said 108 Central Laws would be applicable for the two UTs while 164 state laws would be repealed and 166 state laws will continue to be applicable also.
Under the centre’s announcement after revoking of Article 370, the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir will have a legislative Assembly, while the Union Territory of Ladakh will come under the direct control of the Union Government or Central Government of India.



We welcome you all on our education platform currentjosh.in. Here we share study materials all free and contents related to education to help each student personally. Our team members efforts a lot to provide quality and useful selected information for particular subjects and particular topics. Stay in touch with us and with our members who works for this welfare education system and get useful and best study material to get selected.

Post A Comment: