Milan - Lionel Messi won the FIFA Men's Player of the Year award on Monday in FIFA The Best Football Awards at La Scala opera house in Milan while Megan Rapinoe took the women's prize to cap a historic year for the United States' World Cup icon.

FIFA Best Player 2019 Awards List -

FIFA Best Men’s Player 2019 -   Lionel Messi
FIFA Best Women’s Player 2019 -   Megan Rapinoe
FIFA Best Men’s Coach 2019 -   Jurgen Klopp
FIFA Best Women’s Coach 2019 -   Jill Ellis
FIFA Best Men's Goalkeeper 2019 -   Marc-Andre ter Stegen
FIFA Best Women's Goalkeeper 2019 -   Sari van Veenendaal
FIFA Best fair play award -   Leeds United and Marcelo Bielsa 
FIFA Best Fan Award 2019 -   Silvia Grecco

FIFA Puskas Award -  Daniel Zsori 


We welcome you all on our education platform Here we share study materials all free and contents related to education to help each student personally. Our team members efforts a lot to provide quality and useful selected information for particular subjects and particular topics. Stay in touch with us and with our members who works for this welfare education system and get useful and best study material to get selected.

Post A Comment: