Prime Minister Narendra Modi confers Yoga Awards 2019. 

List Of Winners of Yoga Awards 2019-
1• Bihar School of Yoga, Munger (National Category).
2• Japan Yoga Niketan (International Category).
3• Antonietta Rozzi, Italy (Individual-International category) .
4• Swami Rajarshi Muni of Life Mission (Individual Category).

Key Highlights-
PM Modi has also launched 10 AYUSH Health and Wellness Centres in Haryana. Ministry of Ayush has promised to construct 12,500 AYUSH Health and Wellness Centres across the country.



We welcome you all on our education platform Here we share study materials all free and contents related to education to help each student personally. Our team members efforts a lot to provide quality and useful selected information for particular subjects and particular topics. Stay in touch with us and with our members who works for this welfare education system and get useful and best study material to get selected.

Post A Comment: