IPS officer Aparna Kumar to be conferred Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Award 2018.

The list of winners is as follows:

1. Aparna Kumar - Land Adventure category.
2. Late Shri Dipankar Ghosh- Land Adventure category.
3. Manikandan K - Land Adventure category.
4. Prabhat Raju Koli – Water Adventure category.
5. RameshwerJangra - Air Adventure.
6. Wangchuk Sherpa - Life Time Achievement.



We welcome you all on our education platform currentjosh.in. Here we share study materials all free and contents related to education to help each student personally. Our team members efforts a lot to provide quality and useful selected information for particular subjects and particular topics. Stay in touch with us and with our members who works for this welfare education system and get useful and best study material to get selected.

Post A Comment: