1. India will introduce a flexible e-tourist visa regime for more than 160 countries based on tourist footfall type.

2. There will be no visa fee for tourists from belonging to Forum for India-Pacific Islands Cooperation (FIPIC), which consists of 14 Pacific Island nations.

3. Tourists from all countries to which India has extended e-visa facility will pay USD 10 for 30-day e-visa during lean season and will have to pay USD 25 during peak period of time.


We welcome you all on our education platform currentjosh.in. Here we share study materials all free and contents related to education to help each student personally. Our team members efforts a lot to provide quality and useful selected information for particular subjects and particular topics. Stay in touch with us and with our members who works for this welfare education system and get useful and best study material to get selected.

Post A Comment: